Cruise ID
Cruises: 2395

CRUISE CONCIERGE - OUR AWARD-WINNING SERVICE DIFFERENCE

As one of the world’s leading ultra-luxury brands, SixStarCruises.co.uk knows just what six-star service really means. We take great pride in keeping our customers happy and loyal and by exceeding their service expectations. As well as taking you on an unforgettable journey, we take a personal interest in all your requirements and needs, from before you set sail, right through to when you return home from your voyage of a lifetime.

Our History

Launched in 2009, SixStarCruises.co.uk quickly established itself as a leading brand in the world of luxury travel, offering bespoke cruise experiences from multi-award winning lines like Azamara Club Cruises, Crystal Cruises, Oceania Cruises, Regent Seven Seas Cruises, Seabourn, Silversea and Hapag-Lloyd Cruises. In 2014, we unveiled our Finest Collection, a bespoke selection of cruise and land holiday experiences which expanded our luxury portfolio to even more customers and which continues to take them on a host of unforgettable holidays across the globe.

Concierge Service

When you first contact SixStarCruises.co.uk, you will speak to a member of our award-winning Cruise Concierge team, each of whom has a true passion for ultra-luxury cruising. Through years of first-hand destination experience, regular training and research, they provide informed, detailed and personal advice for each cruise line, its ships and its itineraries, to ensure you get the perfect luxury cruise holiday.

Sandie Collier

Email:

sandie.collier@sixstarcruises.co.uk

Contact number:

0163 464 8090

Matthew Cotton

Email:

matthew.cotton@sixstarcruises.co.uk

Contact number:

0148 961 9569

Dom Crockatt

Email:

dom.crockatt@sixstarcruises.co.uk

Contact number:

0125 757 0507

Catherine Divan

Email:

catherine.divan@sixstarcruises.co.uk

Contact number:

0125 757 0505

Lisa Humphries

Email:

Lisa.humphries@sixstarcruises.co.uk

Contact number:

0124 229 0022

Hannah Grey

Email:

hannah.grey@sixstarcruises.co.uk

Contact number:

0120 444 1873

Laura Wing

Email:

Laura.wing@sixstarcruises.co.uk

Contact number:

0133 242 1062

Lisa Mallon

Email:

lisa.mallon@sixstarcruises.co.uk

Contact number:

0125 489 7001

Maura McKenna

Email:

maura.mckenna@sixstarcruises.co.uk

Contact number:

0283 861 9069

Dan McMahon

Email:

dan.mcmahon@sixstarcruises.co.uk

Contact number:

01257 570 508

Katy Porter

Email:

katy.porter@sixstarcruises.co.uk

Contact number:

0125 757 0506

Mark Saxton

Email:

mark.saxton@sixstarcruises.co.uk

Contact number:

0238 124 2246

Emma Taylor

Email:

emma.taylor@sixstarcruises.co.uk

Contact number:

0148 491 2030

Caroline Latham

Email:

Caroline.latham@sixstarcruises.co.uk

Contact number:

0118 928 0055

Richard Wishaw

Email:

richard.wishaw@sixstarcruises.co.uk

Contact number:

0133 242 1061

Donna Worsnip

Email:

donna.worsnip@sixstarcruises.co.uk

Contact number:

0170 668 7260

Our Cruise Lines

Cruise Lines

SixStarCruises acts as a retail agent to you and also as a disclosed agent of the holiday provider. Many of the flight inclusive holidays on this website are financially protected by the ATOL scheme. But ATOL protection does not apply to all holiday and travel services listed on this website. Please ask us to confirm what protection may apply to your booking. If you do not receive an ATOL Certificate then the booking will not be ATOL protected. If you do receive an ATOL Certificate but all parts of your trip are not listed on it, those parts will not be ATOL protected. Please see our booking terms and conditions for information or for more information about financial protection and the ATOL Certificate click here www.atol.org.uk/ATOLcertificate