Cruise ID
Cruises: 2872

CRUISE CONCIERGE - OUR AWARD-WINNING SERVICE DIFFERENCE

As one of the world’s leading ultra-luxury brands, SixStarCruises.co.uk knows just what six-star service really means. We take great pride in keeping our customers happy and loyal and by exceeding their service expectations. As well as taking you on an unforgettable journey, we take a personal interest in all your requirements and needs, from before you set sail, right through to when you return home from your voyage of a lifetime.

Our History

Launched in 2009, SixStarCruises.co.uk quickly established itself as a leading brand in the world of luxury travel, offering bespoke cruise experiences from multi-award winning lines like Azamara Club Cruises, Crystal Cruises, Oceania Cruises, Regent Seven Seas Cruises, Seabourn, Silversea and Hapag-Lloyd Cruises. In 2014, we unveiled our Finest Collection, a bespoke selection of cruise and land holiday experiences which expanded our luxury portfolio to even more customers and which continues to take them on a host of unforgettable holidays across the globe.

Concierge Service

When you first contact SixStarCruises.co.uk, you will speak to a member of our award-winning Cruise Concierge team, each of whom has a true passion for ultra-luxury cruising. Through years of first-hand destination experience, regular training and research, they provide informed, detailed and personal advice for each cruise line, its ships and its itineraries, to ensure you get the perfect luxury cruise holiday.

Sandie Collier

Email:

sandie.collier@sixstarcruises.co.uk

Contact number:

0800 316 2467 x1268

Matthew Cotton

Email:

matthew.cotton@sixstarcruises.co.uk

Contact number:

0800 316 2467 x1263

Dom Crockatt

Email:

dom.crockatt@sixstarcruises.co.uk

Contact number:

800 316 2467 x1288

Catherine Divan

Email:

catherine.divan@sixstarcruises.co.uk

Contact number:

0800 316 2467 x4002

Emma Gray

Email:

emma.gray@sixstarcruises.co.uk

Contact number:

0800 316 2467 x1242

Hannah Grey

Email:

hannah.grey@sixstarcruises.co.uk

Contact number:

0800 316 2467 x1231

Erin Madine

Email:

erin.madine@sixstarcruises.co.uk

Contact number:

0800 316 2467 x1222

Lisa Mallon

Email:

lisa.mallon@sixstarcruises.co.uk

Contact number:

800 316 2467 x4003

Maura McKenna

Email:

maura.mckenna@sixstarcruises.co.uk

Contact number:

0800 316 2467 x1238

Dan McMahon

Email:

dan.mcmahon@sixstarcruises.co.uk

Contact number:

800 316 2467 x1313

Katy Porter

Email:

katy.porter@sixstarcruises.co.uk

Contact number:

0800 316 2467 x1223

Mark Saxton

Email:

mark.saxton@sixstarcruises.co.uk

Contact number:

0800 316 2467 x1333

Emma Taylor

Email:

emma.taylor@sixstarcruises.co.uk

Contact number:

0800 316 2467 x1250

Ben Trinder

Email:

ben.trinder@sixstarcruises.co.uk

Contact number:

0800 316 2467 x1266

Richard Wishaw

Email:

richard.wishaw@sixstarcruises.co.uk

Contact number:

0800 316 2467 x1257

Donna Worsnip

Email:

donna.worsnip@sixstarcruises.co.uk

Contact number:

0800 316 2467 x1233

Our Cruise Lines

Cruise Lines

SixStarCruises acts as a retail agent to you and also as a disclosed agent of the holiday provider. Many of the flight inclusive holidays on this website are financially protected by the ATOL scheme. But ATOL protection does not apply to all holiday and travel services listed on this website. Please ask us to confirm what protection may apply to your booking. If you do not receive an ATOL Certificate then the booking will not be ATOL protected. If you do receive an ATOL Certificate but all parts of your trip are not listed on it, those parts will not be ATOL protected. Please see our booking terms and conditions for information or for more information about financial protection and the ATOL Certificate click here www.atol.org.uk/ATOLcertificate
X

WAIT!

Want the latest cruise deals and exclusive offers as soon as they're available ?


Enter your email address below and we'll keep you updated with our best
prices across the world's top cruise lines

* By entering your details you are signing up to receive SixStarCruises.co.uk newsletters